<![CDATA[Motorcycle Helmet Law:
The helmet laws in Michigan has changed after 45 years. You no longer have to wear helmets on motorcycle, if you do a few things first. Here are a few quick guidelines of what you need to do before you go out riding with out your helmet.
1) Have to be over 21 to be able to ride without a helmet
2) Must have passed a motorcycle safety course or have had their motorcycle endorsement for at least two years.
3) Must have at least $20,000 of Medical Insurance on their Motorcycle Insurance Policy. Some companies may make you have more than that. Typically, that could cost you up to an additional $200 per year in your insurance.
If you have more questions on Motorcycle Insurance, Helmet Laws, Motorcycles and Michigan No-Fault or would just like a quote please give us a call. We do have one of the few companies on the market that will actually let you put your motorcycle in storage for the off season.]]>